Search results for Scarlet and ivy book 4


Cream Buns and Crime: A Murder Most Unladylike Collection (Murder Most Unladylike Mystery)

Cream Buns and Crime: A Murder Most Unladylike Collection (Murder Most Unladylike Mystery)

Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are famous for the murder cases they have solved - but there are many other mysteries in the pages of Hazel's casebook, from the macabre Case of the Deepdean Vampire, to the baffling Case of the Blue Violet, and their very first case of all: the Case of Lavinia's Missing Tie.Packed with brilliant mini-mysteries, including two brand-new and never seen before stories, and peppered with Daisy and Hazel's own tips, tricks and facts, this is the perfect book for budding detectives and fans of the award-winning, bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series.


The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4)

The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4)

Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold…The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.It’s summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls.Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the ...


The Lights Under the Lake: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4

The Lights Under the Lake: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4

Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold.... The fourth book in the Scarlet and Ivy series is perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike. It's summer, and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break! But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests, it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls. Locals say that at night you can hear ...


The Curse in the Candlelight (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 5)

The Curse in the Candlelight (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 5)

There’s a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve.It’s a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She’s as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she’s began to gather quite the following – in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell.But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are nice. And when a prank on All Hallow’s Eve goes horribly wrong, it’s Ebony who gets the blame.Ivy and Scarlet aren’t so sure. There might be more to Ebony than meets the eye, but surely she’s not dangerous? But if it’s not Ebony, then who ...


The Curse in the Candlelight (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 5)

The Curse in the Candlelight (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 5)


Cream Buns and Crime: A Murder Most Unladylike Collection (Murder Most Unladylike Mystery)

Cream Buns and Crime: A Murder Most Unladylike Collection (Murder Most Unladylike Mystery)


The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4)

The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4)


The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4)

The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4)


Related searches
Scarlet and ivy book 1   Scarlet and ivy book 2